On the account page you get an overview of your subscription and gateway. Here you can view the messages you have received from your system or change your subscription information. Keep in mind that this page looks slightly different for iOS and Android, but the functions are still the same.
The messages you have received from you system is stored here. These messages can be deleted by clicking the delete button.
This button takes you to the subscription page where you can create a subscription or edit your current subscription.
Reactivate All Help Text
If you have hidden some of the info boxes found on the top of the application and forgot what they say, you can choose to reactivate all this information.
The logout button returns you to the login screen. This is useful if you want to control a different system. If you only have one system, you do not have to log out at all.